Bishop news

The Rt. Rev. Robert Nelson Spencer

Robert Nelson Spencer was the third Bishop of the Diocese. Bishop Spencer served from 1930 to 1949.

The Rt. Rev. Sidney Catlin Partridge

Sidney Catlin Partridge was the first bishop of the Diocese of Kyoto and the second bishop of The Diocese of West Missouri. Bishop Partridge served from 1911 to 1930.

The Rt. Rev. Edward Robert Atwill

Edward Robert Atwill is elected the first Bishop of the diocese. Bishop Atwill served from 1890 to 1911.

Scroll to Top